VR Game downloads

VRChat Downloads

Created By VRChat Inc. released on February 1, 2017

NEW Blog-Post!✨
Learn how to upload worlds to VRChat making them cross-platform and well optimized!

🌏https://www.polygonalmind.com/blog-posts/worlds-in-vrchat-uploading-and-doing-cross-platform-environments🌍

#VRChat #gamedev #indiedev #tutorial

After an amazing set up by some community members, we now got a new Twitter and Discord banner.

This community continues to grow with people from all over the world, and they are all amazing!

#VRChat will be undergoing maintenance at 4AM PT / 7AM ET / 11AM UTC on Monday, 29 June (tomorrow).

This maintenance will require you to close and re-open VRChat if you are online at the time, otherwise you may encounter issues joining other players.

Japanese LIVE Alternative Concert in #VRChat https://www.pscp.tv/w/ccW0ZzQ2OTg0MjR8MWVhS2J6TVdNcnZLWMKP73VbLM46sb73XsIK8g33TuohW6QwYPlvfq_ZCji9

Load More...
Languages
  • Language
  • Interface
  • Audio
  • Subtitles
  • English
Login
Loading...
Sign Up
Loading...