VR Game

VRChat

Created By VRChat Inc. released on February 1, 2017
About VRChat

VRChat created by VRChat Inc. is an online social VR community that allows you to create interesting and amazing custom avatars and worlds. It is endless amounts of creativity, entertainment, and fun!

NEW Blog-Post!✨
Learn how to upload worlds to VRChat making them cross-platform and well optimized!

🌏https://www.polygonalmind.com/blog-posts/worlds-in-vrchat-uploading-and-doing-cross-platform-environments🌍

#VRChat #gamedev #indiedev #tutorial

After an amazing set up by some community members, we now got a new Twitter and Discord banner.

This community continues to grow with people from all over the world, and they are all amazing!

#VRChat will be undergoing maintenance at 4AM PT / 7AM ET / 11AM UTC on Monday, 29 June (tomorrow).

This maintenance will require you to close and re-open VRChat if you are online at the time, otherwise you may encounter issues joining other players.

Japanese LIVE Alternative Concert in #VRChat https://www.pscp.tv/w/ccW0ZzQ2OTg0MjR8MWVhS2J6TVdNcnZLWMKP73VbLM46sb73XsIK8g33TuohW6QwYPlvfq_ZCji9

Load More...
Languages
  • Language
  • Interface
  • Audio
  • Subtitles
  • English
Login
Loading...
Sign Up
Loading...