VR Game

Bigscreen Beta

Created By Bigscreen released on April 28, 2016
About Bigscreen Beta

Bigscreen lets people use their Windows PC on huge virtual screens in virtual environments like campfires and movie theaters. Any Windows PC application, from YouTube to PC games, can be used in Bigscreen. With Bigscreen, users can watch a Netflix show or a Twitch stream in an IMAX-like virtual movie theater.

Bigscreen can be used in singleplayer or socially in multiplayer rooms. Rooms support up to 12 people. In multiplayer rooms, Bigscreen’s desktop screensharing functionality allows friends in the virtual room to see any content on the desktop screen. This enables people to hangout with their friends from around the world, watch videos together, and play their favorite videogames together.

Bigscreen is available for free with cross-platform support on all leading VR headsets, including the Oculus Quest, Oculus Go, Oculus Rift S, Samsung GearVR, Valve Index, HP Reverb, and more. All SteamVR and Windows Mixed Reality headsets are supported.

Bigscreen Cinema Deserves Your Support - u/kinsarc

"Just popped into a Bigscreen Cinema showing for the first time for Ghost in the Shell 3D. Seriously, just impressive stuff. Crystal clear stream quality…it’s almost like being on a ride…"

https://t.co/4d9nl70TIe

The @FRealityCrew is starting now! Watch the latest VR, AR, and MR news and stories LIVE in @BigscreenVR!

🗓️ Every Saturday!
🕙 10AM PST
🕐 1PM EST
🕕 6PM GMT

https://t.co/pQ6UbN7hz5

Now live! Check out ROBOT WEEK, this week's movie lineup in Bigscreen!

🎫 Transformers: Age of Extinction (3D)
🎫 Transformers: Dark of the Moon (3D)
🎫 Terminator Genisys (3D)
🎫 Terminator 2: Judgment Day

https://t.co/AMVMHJuDNB

Load More...
Languages
  • Language
  • Interface
  • Audio
  • Subtitles
  • English
Login
Loading...
Sign Up
Loading...